Filter by
  • Richard A

    CAMARILLO, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Friendly Service - Rapheal Fast Turn around Car was out front instead of the usual wait. The only issue I had with this service was upon getting into car, I was met with a foul body odor (and it wasnt me).
  • Donald A

    SANTA PAULA, CA | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Staff always work with customers. No pressure and partner in trying to make transactions work as customers desire.
  • Tanya A

    VENTURA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Always great service. Davina is always the best!
  • Lia V

    FILMORE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Omar was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me. I used to get my car serviced at the Fillmore Bunnin Chevrolet but now I will continue to bring my Chevy equinox to Santa Paula.
  • David A

    VENTURA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Really good staff on hand from Managment to Sales consultants
  • Anita A

    VENTURA, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Very efficient, great friendly customer service, very pleased over all
  • Richard N

    SANTA PAULA, CA | 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    Very Friendly experience.
  • Jack M

    VENTURA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2022
    What can I say, it reminds me of the old days, yes…. I’m older. Fastest car deal I have made ever. Ozzie was awesome, couldn’t be easier….. I walked in with the Mrs and immediately felt at home, Christian handled the entire process and he was wonderful! Leo Bunnin, your company sold me car and they were awesome!
  • Mike A

    VENTURA, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Ralph and crew are 👍
  • David M

    SANTA PAULA, CA | 2002 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Had an appointment at 7:30 for oil change left at 10:00 seemed a bit long. Next time I will take a ride home. Always had good experience in the past. Change of time